Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MattChews. We'd love to have your feedback!

Forrest Street Eatery

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa about 2 months ago

Taco Rice

This restaurant knows something about flavor!!! The crema sauce is the perfect accessory on this. It really takes it to the next level. I can’t wait t order this again!

Christine about 2 months ago

Cookies and Cream Cheesecake by Nikki

Cheesecake was good. Better than expected.

Jordan about 2 months ago

Bulgogi Cheesesteak

This Bulgogi Cheesesteak was phenomenal. Packed with a solid amount of meat with tremendous flavor, I will definitely be getting this again for sure!

Nico about 2 months ago

Egg Fried Rice

This fried rice with the salmon is one of the best meals in Atlanta. Im addicted, I'll probably come here 2/3 times a week for the rest of my time in this city. Won't regret ordering

Shamad 2 months ago

Jerkyaki Philly

Man this Philly was the best I have ever had I also had the veggie fried rice and it was absolutely awesome

Melissa about 2 months ago

Bulgogi Cheesesteak

The flavors melt together so beautifully; it’s easily my favorite item on the menu. Great even the next day (if it lasts that long)!

Christine about 2 months ago

Lil' Mama Trio

I read reviews about the Trio and I am so glad I got it! It's delicious. Each of the sandwiches are different but very good. Will definitely order again.

Kim about 2 months ago

No B.S. Banh Mi

OMGosh! I just had this delivered to work. I should've taken a picture before I devoured it. A-mazing! I would 100% get this again.

L. 2 months ago

Bulgogi Cheesesteak

The only cheesesteak I'll eat now! This place is amazing. Not just the cheesesteak, the shrimp roll is to die for. It's a bonus that they are open late...great eats on late nights/early mornings!!!

Gt7923a 3 months ago

Kimchi Fried Rice

MattChews never disappoints! I have had many things on the menu and all the flavors are soooo right! The kimchi rice had the perfect blend of sweet/sour with the bulgogi beef on top, too? So good! Get down there and let Matt bring you out something delicious; he is cooking w love over there!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA